PHOTO: MICHELLE LIANE

Reviews

What an Amazing Ceremony!

When we were searching for an officiant, Chris stood out immediately with his friendly personality and his enthusiasm for our love story. He was the obvious choice for us. Chris was a fantastic communicator in the lead up to our wedding. He responded to us quickly, and answered all of our questions. The ceremony script was unique and personal to our relationship and journey. He cleverly wove together humour and tear jerking moments. Chris is also an incredible orator and everyone could clearly understand what he said. Additionally, Chris nailed the pronunciation of Polish names, which can be tough for some people! We didn’t want the ceremony to end because of how much we were enjoying the moment. During the entire reception, our guests continued to remark about how impressive and memorable the ceremony was. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding officiant.

Adrian and Ally, New Hamburg, January 2024


The perfect ceremony

We couldn’t have imagined our special day without Chris as our officiant! The ceremony that he created for us was nothing short of incredible. We had so many compliments from our friends and family that our ceremony was so special, so well-spoken, and perfectly us! This is a testament to Chris and the work he did leading up to the wedding, seeking to really know us as a couple and incorporate our story into our ceremony.   If you want a memorable ceremony, not just someone to marry you, look no further than Chris. Thank you so much! Sam and Tristan.

Sam and Tristan, New Hamburg, October 2023

Sam and Tristan, New Hamburg, October 2023.
Sam and Tristan, October 2023

Friendly, funny, professional, and sincere!

Just like the title says! Christopher was amazing from beginning to end and even helped us review our vows to each other! The ceremony was the perfect amount of funny and beautifully sincere. By providing us with his questionnaires, the ceremony was wonderfully unique! He is very flexible and worked with us to include every idea we had. At the end of the event (and days after) we received rave reviews from everyone about how much they loved the ceremony.

Kira and Jackson, New Hamburg, October 2023


We truly could not recommend Christopher more! He was a dream to work with and everything you would want for an officiant. The ceremony he made for us was incredibly beautiful, and we will remember it fondly for the rest of our lives. He personalized the wedding to truly summarize yet highlight all of the best parts of my relationship with my now husband. Our families even raved about the ceremony days after our wedding, and they were in tears by the end of it. Christopher was quick to respond to our requests, uplifting, positive, a great speaker, and above all, he was incredibly calm and professional. I would give Christopher more than 5 stars if I could! Trust me, it would be a big blessing to have him do your ceremony! 

Monica and Josh, Delhi, October 2023


A truly excellent Officiant

Julie and Alex, Stratford, November 2023
Julie and Alex, November 2023

Chris was truly wonderful to work with — he really made our vow renewal special in all of the best ways. The ceremony he composed was completely unique to us, and he wove in our story to make it every bit as exceptional as we were hoping it would be. He took the time to talk to us about who we are and what we wanted out of our vow renewal — to discuss the ritual and craft it into something meaningful and appropriate. Chris is also a very expressive orator. He has a perfect, clear tone that is resonant when it needs to be and soft when softness is called for. If we decide to do another vow renewal in a few years, we will definitely be contacting him again!

Julie and Alex, Stratford, November 2023


From the initiation of the planning phase, Chris made the process feel both exciting and straight forward. We felt relaxed and yet very hands on in making the day special to us. He had great suggestions and asked thoughtful questions, which contributed to a ceremony that everyone said was both meaningful and fun. On the day, Chris’s presence was encouraging and calming – he was organized, gave us easy to follow direction, and also able to pivot with last minute fine tuning. He was highly engaged and all our guests commented on how unique and meaningful the ceremony was – a truly lovely experience. We are forever grateful to Chris for making our day so special, sharing our love for one another with those most special to us.

Stephen and Charlotte, Shedden, September 2023


Perfect wedding with Chris!!!

Hiring Chris to officiate our wedding was one of the best decisions we made! From our first meeting with Chris we felt a strong connection and knew he would officiate the perfect wedding ceremony. It was very important to us to have a personalized ceremony and Chris’ format and questionnaire allowed us to have a lot of input into our ceremony. Chris is very well spoken and has such an amazing personality. We laughed and cried during our ceremony, which is exactly what we wanted! Following the ceremony, we had so many guests approach us and tell us how much they loved ceremony!! The personal touches really meant a lot to our guests. Thanks again Chris for the perfect wedding ceremony!!

Cosette and David, Stratford, September 2023


Christopher was a delight to work with! He was very accommodating and offered as much assistance as you wanted. Everything was very well organized! We felt very included in the process and had trust that he would help us when we were looking for guidance. We got MANY compliments on the ceremony. Very well done! We cannot thank Christopher enough and we would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Natalie and Alex, London, August 2023


A wonderful Officiant !

Stephanie and Graeme, Cambridge, September 2023. PHOTO
Stephanie and Graeme, September 2023

Christopher officiated our wedding ceremony in September 2023, and it was truly amazing. He was calm and delivered the script flawlessly, with amazing projection (you definitely won’t need to set up a microphone). The script itself was light-hearted, yet also contained a handful of items that were more traditional, which was exactly what we had hoped for. Our guests raved about how nice the ceremony was. We also felt that it was the perfect length at around 30 minutes. Christopher was a joy to work with in the months/weeks leading up to the ceremony. We connected easily over skype, then worked on the script with several emails back and forth. We found Christopher to be very approachable and accommodating with our edits. On the day of the ceremony, he checked in with us in the morning, arrived on time, and made sure to connect with everyone involved beforehand. He printed copies of our vows and readings to make it easy for everyone to read them. He also processed our paperwork quickly and communicated well with us. He was a calming presence throughout our wedding process. We highly recommend hiring Christopher as your officiant.

Stephanie and Graeme, Cambridge, September 2023


Wonderful, Amazing, Beautiful

Anyone looking for an amazing wedding officiant I highly recommend!!! Kind, understanding, and helpful. Chris made a beautiful ceremony for us and when you kiss your bride he even stepped out of the away. Can’t thank you enough Chris for such a beautiful ceremony.

Ken and Gloria, Brussels, September 2023


The Ceremony of Our Dreams

Chris gave us the ceremony of our dreams. We can’t thank Chris enough for making our ceremony the most special part of our wedding day. We wanted our ceremony to tell our love story authentically and Chris delivered. It was exactly what we envisioned and more. It truly felt like a family friend was leading the ceremony with so much laughter, tears and joy. Chris made the entire process incredibly seamless from start to finish and we knew from our very first meeting he was the right officiant for us. Our family and friends have shared that the ceremony was their favourite part of our wedding day and truly memorable. Thank you Chris, we are so grateful you could be a part of our wedding day.

Megan and Mathew, Goderich, August 2023.

Megan and Mathew, Goderich, August 2023.
Megan and Mathew, August 2023

Personal and Memorable Ceremony

Janine and Jay, Perth East, September 2023. PHOTO
Janine and Jay, September 2023

We had such a great experience having Christopher officiate our wedding this September! He was very flexible with our needs and gave us a lot of guidance on how the ceremony would proceed. Christopher took the opportunity to ask us questions about our relationship which resulted in such a personal and meaningful service. To this day, my guests still comment on how much they enjoyed getting to hear our story during the ceremony. Many thanks, Christopher!

Janine and Jay, Perth East, September 2023.


Dear Christopher, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for officiating our wedding! We could not have picked a better officiant. Your help with preparing and writing our script for the ceremony truly made the day so special and personal to us. You curated our wedding to be uniquely ours and that means the world to us. Thank you!

Alycia and Darrick, London, September 2023


Dream ceremony thanks to Chris!

Chris crafted our dream ceremony that was personal and beautiful with a touch of laughter. We had a ton of guests compliment Chris and rave about the ceremony. He is an excellent speaker and was very easy to work with throughout the process. We recommend him as an officiant to anyone!

Lance and Heather, Paris, August 2023


Chris is a fantastic officiant

Chris is a fantastic officiant who truly made our ceremony unique. He was great to work with and made us feel completely at ease through the entire process. We loved the ceremony he created for us! He kept things light and funny where needed as well as beautiful and heartfelt. We are still receiving compliments from our guests about how much they loved listening to Chris tell our story. He truly brought life to it and made our guests feel as though they were a part of our journey. We are so happy we went with Chris, and cannot recommend him enough!

The Cook Lyons Family, Stratford, August 2023


Christopher was the best officiant we could have asked for! He organized the ceremony to be so personal to us which really meant a lot. A lot of our guests said to us that the ceremony was one of the best ceremonies they’ve ever been to, and they felt it was really interesting to hear all the stories of our relationship that Christopher included. It was special to have our dog at our ceremony, and Christopher helped to include him by mentioning him a lot, and giving him a signal word for him to bark at the right time near the end! Christopher was very professional, flexible with our choices, and really knew how to make the ceremony personalized to us! We definitely recommend choosing Christopher because he is the best!!

Julia and Luke, Exeter, July 2023


Excellent service from Christopher

My husband and I had the pleasure of using Christopher to officiate our wedding at a house on the shores of Lake Huron recently.  From the moment we met him, we knew that he was definitely the right choice for us.  He guided us through all aspects of what had to be done to prepare for our big day as well as what to expect from him on that day.  He is extremely organized, very professional has a great sense of humour and personalized our service in such a way that it seemed he had known us for years.  We highly recommend the use of his services, he truly made our wedding day very memorable.

Lorraine and Jim, Goderich, July 2023


Ideal, charismatic, professional, humanist officiant

We were so lucky to discover the tremendously talented, warm, intelligent, and creative officiant Christopher Blake through a mutual connection. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the process and final result of the ceremony script that Christopher developed with us. It was a pleasure to meet and work with him for this most important part of our wedding day. We enjoyed reflecting on our relationship in order to complete a personal questionnaire for Christopher to get the ball rolling, initially, and then we were very impressed with how Christopher put together a script that perfectly balanced humour, tenderness, and an appropriate seriousness for the life-long commitment. We wanted to honour some of the ideas and tone of the more traditional Christian marriage ceremonies our older relatives are familiar with, while having a completely secular, modern, and captivating ceremony, and Christopher nailed it. We received many compliments on the ceremony from our guests saying that they loved how personal it was and how they learned so many interesting details of our unique love story. Christopher is a calm, friendly, organized, and reassuring person to work with, and on the day he was very professional and spoke in just the right volume, pace, and tone. The ceremony was our favourite part of the day, thanks to Christopher!

Lesley and Stephan, Toronto, July 2023


A wonderful energy

Chris brought a wonderful energy to our wedding and its preparation. The love he has for love is palpable and he brought levity and wit to the ceremony without making light of the occasion. It was clear Chris truly cares about his work and wanted to make our day as special and personal as possible.

Ben and Gaby, Sebringville, July 2023


June Wedding

I am thrilled to provide a glowing testimonial for our exceptional wedding officiant Chris Blake. From the moment we met, we knew we had found someone special. Chris took the time to understand our love story and crafted a ceremony that was truly unique. His professionalism, warmth, and attention to detail made the planning process seamless. On our big day, his presence was calming, and his delivery was flawless. Our guests were captivated by his words, and the ceremony was a perfect blend of emotion and joy. We are forever grateful for the unforgettable experience Chris created. Highly recommended!

Karina and Mike, London, June 2023


Excellent Wedding Officiant

Chris was absolutely fantastic and we could not recommend him more. From the first call, Chris put both my wife and I completely at ease and this only continued on from there. Chris is friendly, charismatic, delivered an absolutely perfect ceremony, and gave great advice and directions to make sure that everything went smoothly. His ceremony instantly calmed my nerves, had the right amount of humour, and was personal to us while still having the right level of formality. Our guests were gushing about how great Chris was and we couldn’t agree more, several guests even asked how long we had known Chris because the ceremony was so personal it felt like it had been delivered by a long-time family friend.

Alex and Alex, Kitchener, June 2023


Personal, meaningful and memorable

Chris – we just wanted to thank you again for a wonderful ceremony yesterday. We truly appreciate the care you put into making it special and we thought we’d pass along some of the feedback we’ve received.  We had a lot of people come up to us yesterday to tell us that they loved the ceremony – the story telling and the audience interaction at the end, and more generally your demeanor/charisma, and we couldn’t agree more. You kept it personal, meaningful and memorable and it was exactly what we were hoping for. In particular, one of the texts I received today: “I thought your wedding ceremony was probably the best I’ve ever attended. That guy was great. He was highly entertaining and obviously did his homework.” Thank you for being a part of our day. The rest of the wedding went off without a hitch and your ceremony really got the day off on the right foot.

Ben and Ashley, Ingersoll, June 2023


Best officiant ever

Han and Linjie, London, June 2023. PHOTO
Han and Linjie, June 2023

Chris is absolutely amazing! Choosing him as our wedding officiant was the best decision ever. Chris is very professional, patient, passionate, enthusiastic, and thoughtful. On the wedding day, he patiently guided and supported us, taking care of all the details and leaving us relaxed and content throughout.

We wanted a tree-planting ritual for our ceremony, and Chris supported our idea and helped with the details and script revisions to make it happen. We were very grateful! However, on the wedding day, the weather was too hot, and I was worried about my guests getting sunburned. I brought this up to Chris during the signing part, and he promptly adjusted the script and session so that we could end the ceremony earlier. Chris demonstrated his professionalism and supportiveness, and we couldn’t imagine how the ceremony would have been without him as our officiant.

Furthermore, Chris is an all-around incredible person, and anyone preparing for their big day will be lucky to have him around. I thoroughly enjoyed our conversations, and his emails also brightened my day. Not only did Chris always address my requests and concerns, but his easygoing and thoughtful nature also added to the joy of working with him. If you’re seeking an amazing wedding ceremony officiant, don’t hesitate to choose Chris. He is simply the best!

Han and Linjie, London, June 2023


A perfect ceremony

Christopher was a pleasure to work with every step of the way. Christopher was accommodating and professional from our initial call to sending off our marriage licence. He facilitated a beautiful ceremony for us, and even now we still get compliments months after our wedding about how wonderful the ceremony was. I have even recommended Chris to a couple I know who are getting married soon, knowing they will be in good hands. Thank you, Chris!

Ryan and Vanessa, St Marys, May 2023


Chris was an excellent officiant! My husband and I liked him right away from the introductory call we had. Chris asked questions about us and how we met and made us feel very comfortable during the very first interaction. Chris created an incredibly personalized ceremony for us that left no dry eye in the room. I absolutely loved Chris’s approach to the preparation for the ceremony, that was very detailed and tailored to our preferences. He even printed out the vows for us so that we didn’t have to worry about it on our very special but stressful day. Overall Chris radiates very warm and friendly energy and both my husband and I would recommend him wholeheartedly. All of our friends and family loved him as well.

Olex and Dominik, Cambridge, April 2023


Genuine and Heartfelt

We wanted to work with Christopher after he officiated my sister’s wedding, and blew everyone away with such a beautiful ceremony. What stood out, is he spoke of marriage as a union of two people, choosing each other to love forever. Simply that. There was no specifying man/woman/husband/wife or any words that implied one person possessing the other. It was a truly egalitarian approach to the union of two people and their families. He took care to make the ceremony personal to us and was patient and open-minded to the edits we had along the way. On top of that, Christopher is a lovely human who was genuinely interested in our story and making sure our ceremony was special. For anyone looking for a unique ceremony, we highly recommend Christopher Blake.

Shayda and Daniel, Toronto, February 2023


You want this man at your wedding!

Chris has been a dear friend of mine for many many years. At the beginning of the planning, he took the time to get to know my husband and then crafted a fabulous funny yet deeply meaningful service for us. He’s a wonderful orator and a wonderful man. We felt we were in very competent and kind hands.

Carol and Gary, Toronto, February 2023


A Truly Wonderful Officiant!

Christopher Blake was our officiant for our February 2023 wedding. Christopher was wonderful to work with and very professional. Throughout the planning process it was clear that his focus was getting to know us as individuals and a couple. As a result our wedding ceremony was very personal and unique. He was able to tell our story with humour and charisma. We have heard from so many guests how much they enjoyed our ceremony. We could not have asked for a better officiant and would recommend him to anyone! He is truly a great orator!

Lindsay and Patrick, Cambridge, February 2023


Excellent at what he does!!

Chris was exceptional!! He was funny and personable. All of our guests said this was the best wedding service they’d ever experienced. The timing was perfect. Hire him asap. Thank you so much!

Anna and Don, London, February 2023


The greatest Officiant ever!

Thank you does not seem like enough after last weekend. You truly brought our ceremony to life. It exceeded our expectations and in the truest sense was absolutely perfect. Our wedding day was a dream come true and our ceremony was a big part of that and you were a big part of that. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will cherish the memory forever. We also can’t tell you how many compliments we had about you and the ceremony. You were meant to do this.

Isabelle and Craig, Stratford, November 2022


Chris made our ceremony what dreams are made of!

Chris went above and beyond for our ceremony and it was one that will always be remembered by our friends and family (they all said so!). He didn’t leave out a single personal detail, respected the cultural elements we wanted to include and made every single guest laugh and cry more than once. Chris made it so easy for us to tell him all of our stories and then reframed them in a way for our friends and family to see a different side to our relationship and our union. He brought in our family members past and present and allowed those missing to feel like they were standing beside us. If you want a beautiful and meaningful ceremony, look no further.

Mackenzie and Alex, Prince Edward County, September 2022


Such a great soul

PHOTO:EYKAHPHOTO- Sasha and Richard, October 2022

Chris was amazing. He made sure he got every detail of our love story above all. He came back with a script and we knew right away that he understood exactly what we wanted for our ceremony. We wanted something meaningful but no more than 20 mins. He delivered and had our guests engaged throughout the celebration of us. Thank you so much Chris!

Sasha and Richard, Goderich, October 2022


Thank you again for everything!  We miss this day so much.

Sara and Ben, September 2022
Sara and Ben, September 2022

Chris helped put together a beautiful ceremony for my husband and I that really reflected our relationship. The number of compliments from our friends and family of how relaxed and personal he made the ceremony was so special. He was very patient and accommodating to any last-minute changes and made everything stress free. We would highly recommend Chris to any couple choosing an officiant.

Sara and Ben, Princeton, September 2022


Calm, secure manner and top notch presence

Calm, humorous, flexible, empathetic, lovely voice, understanding, someone whom I would include in my ‘circle of friends’….

Herta and Ron, Kitchener, September 2022


Chris was the ideal officiant for our wedding. He is professional, attentive to detail, and highly personable. Chris made the process easy from the beginning, all the way through to the actual ceremony, and gave us the opportunity to do something special in a way we wouldn’t have been creative enough to imagine on our own. He brings a thoughtful approach to creating a personalized and meaningful wedding ceremony, which he accomplished by asking insightful questions to really understand us as a couple. He captured the essence of our love story, and we were impressed with how he added some unique flair into our ceremony by cleverly and subtly incorporating lyrics from our favourite band. Many of our wedding guests commented on how much they loved our ceremony and the wonderful job our officiant did. It is clear that Chris truly finds meaning in uniting and sealing the bond between two people in love. With confidence, we fully recommend Chris as an officiant!

Matthew and Kelsea, St Thomas, October 2022


Our ceremony was the most genuine they had ever seen.

Kayla and Kurtis, October 2022

If you’re looking for an officiant for your wedding day, look no further! Chris was the first person we spoke to about marrying us and after an online video call we knew we were done our search. Although we wanted a short and sweet ceremony, those 20 minutes were filled with laughter, love and a lot of (happy) tears. What made it so special was throughout the process, Chris really got to know my husband and I and learned everything about us from how we met, first time we said I love you to the engagement. By doing this his speech was so personalized and really encapsulated us as individuals as well as a couple. Guests have told me it was one of the most lovely, genuine ceremony’s they’d ever been to and that our officiant was engaging and great to listen to! Chris made the process easy and enjoyable. Communication was timely, our feedback was listened to and he provided so much support. If you’re looking for someone to trust to make your wedding the most memorable day of your life, we would highly recommend Chris!

Kurtis and Kayla, St Jacobs, October 2022


Stratford’s Hidden Gem

Christopher is not your typical officiant. He took the time to get to know us in order to make our wedding day memorable. The ceremony could not have been what it was without the personal touches that he incorporated. His ability to piece our story together is a gift that we will cherish forever, it was almost as if he already knew us. We heard many times throughout the evening what a wonderful job he did and that there wasn’t a dry eye in the house. Christopher even made an effort to pronounce everyone’s names correctly, his voice is clear and poetic. We highly recommend him if you are looking for someone to tell your love story.

Kristin and John, Rose Chapel, London, July 2022


Exceptional Officiant

From the moment we met Chris on our Zoom call, we knew we had made the right decision in choosing him to be our officiant. His service was articulate, meaningful, and inspirational. I think Chris would do an excellent service for any couple from any walk of life. Our family and friends consistently enjoyed his ceremony and spoke about how it was like he knew the two of us for years by adding personal stories about Mark and I. We cannot say enough about this man and how he made our wedding one of the most special moments in our lives.

Thank you, Chris !

Anna and Mark, Puslinch, July 2022

Anna and Mark, July 2022

Absolutely Amazing

When searching for an officiant for our wedding, we knew we wanted someone who didn’t just get the job done but someone who could add to the experience. Christopher did just that and more. He made the process easy and enjoyable. Chris spent time getting to know us and created a ceremony script that made everyone laugh, cry and smile. Our guests were RAVING all day about how wonderful he was and how much emotion he was able to add to our special day. If you are looking for a professional, but personable officiant, look no further! Chris orchestrated a moment we will cherish for the rest of our lives. Thank you so much!

Amanda and Dilan, Gowanstown, September 2022


Chris is Amazing!

Chris, thank you so much for putting together such a lovely ceremony for us. It had all the personal touches we could ask for. All our guests commented on how genuine and entertaining it was. Would highly recommend using Chris for anyone looking for an officiant in the London area.

Warren and Megan, St Thomas, October 2022


Extremely professional, supported experience

Chris was an absolute professional throughout the entire process and a treat to work with. His care for his work and the people he is working with is evident in the time he invests in making himself available for questions and educating couples on the process. We wanted to do something a bit unique and have a friend conduct the ceremony on the day-of, and it was incredible how involved and excited Chris was for us, having calls with our “friend officiant” and taking a lead in designing the ceremony proceedings. It was a pleasure to have Chris conduct our legal ceremony ahead of our wedding ceremony, and we appreciated his warmth, support, and fatherly aura as he sent us on our way into married life.

Mike and Ally, Cambridge, September 2022


Excellent Service

We found Christopher Blake’s officiant services to be exceptional in every regard. He was thorough, professional, and extremely helpful in ensuring that our ceremony ran smoothly from start to finish. The vast majority of our guests mentioned how much they enjoyed the ceremony and we would recommend his services to anyone.

Nicholas and Sarah, London, August 2022


Christopher offered us an amazing wedding experience. From our first meeting, his focus was on our marriage and our story. He took the time to get to know us as a couple. The planning process was easy and Christopher provided much support. The ceremony was personable, fun, light-hearted and serious all at the same time – we couldn’t imagine it any other way! Our families and guests loved the ceremony and provided many compliments on our officiant. We will recommend Christopher to anyone looking for a special and memorable ceremony.

Owen and Carissa, Stratford Country Club, May 2022


Everything we hoped for and more!

Chris was an absolute pleasure to work with. He gave great advice and guidance. We received many compliments on our wedding ceremony and this can be attributed to Chris and his work. He was always punctual, gave us great resources, supportive and thorough. We would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a personable officiant.

Natasha and Myroslav, Waterloo, August 2022


PHOTO: CHELSEA ABRAM – Cian and Eva, April 2022
PHOTO: CHELSEA ABRAM – Cian and Eva, April 2022

Chris was our officiant for our wedding and everything went great. The entire process went smoothly and resulted in an amazing personal ceremony. We continue to get raving reviews of the touching ceremony Chris put together.

Cian and Eva, Kitchener, Walper Hotel, April 2022


PHOTO: LORI-ANNE CREWE – Sylvia and Matt, April 2022

Chris was an incredible officiant for our special day. We had requested a very small ceremony with minimal frills, and we felt like he truly heard us. He added just enough of his touch to the ceremony to make it feel special, and worked really well within our wishes to perform a service that blew past our expectations in the best of ways. Thank you Chris for you warmth, good nature, and professionalism throughout the process.

Inmo and Laura, London, May 2022


We found Christopher Blake’s officiant services to be exceptional in every regard. He was thorough, professional, and extremely helpful in ensuring that our ceremony ran smoothly from start to finish. The vast majority of our guests mentioned how much they enjoyed the ceremony and we would recommend his services to anyone.

Ashley and Keigan, St Marys, August 2022


Absolutely wonderful!

Chris put together the perfect ceremony for us. We wanted something informal and casual. He was incredibly adept at weaving what we had shared with him in our consultation with beautiful words about love. He was comfortable with our small party and we all enjoyed having him as an important part of our special day! We would highly recommend Chris!

Marilyn and Rick, New Hamburg, April 2022


My husband and I were extremely happy with the wonderful service that Christopher conducted.

Brian and I were so pleased with the service that Christopher conducted, he was very relaxed and professional in his approach. We felt that he got to know us in a very short period of time, he brought warmth and humor to our ceremony and seemed like an old friend. We would highly recommend

Ena and Brian, Ingersoll, Elmhurst Inn, November 2021


Wedding dream come true!

Kamielle and Justin, September 2021

Chris truly made our wedding day perfect for us. He was warm and welcoming from the beginning and accommodated all our wishes for the day. Working with Chris was easy and fun. We appreciated every detail of how he made the ceremony unique to us and stress free. He was undoubtedly a big part of what made our big day a success. I would definitely recommend Chris to any of my friends who may be getting married in the future

Kamielle and Justin, September 2021, London


PHOTO: ANN BAGGLEY – David and Julia, July 2021, Stratford

Fantastic Officiant who helped make a ceremony true to us

Chris did a terrific job as our officiant. He worked closely with us throughout the process to create a ceremony that was truly unique to us and reflected our relationship. His guidance ensured the smooth planning of the ceremony and kept us on-track and relaxed throughout the process. His advice and suggestions always felt true to us as a couple. Chris’s skill was on full display during the ceremony itself. He is an excellent orator who kept our guests engaged throughout. He was caring, courteous, and professional every step of the way. We are so lucky to have had him take such an important role in our special day.

David and Julia, Stratford, July 2021